Jazz Unlimited Dance Studio

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 07 February to Thursday 13 April inclusive.

Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Saturday 07 July.

Term 3 - Monday 23 July to Saturday 29 September

Term 3 - Monday 15 October to Saturday 15 December

Term 4 - Monday 16 October to Saturday 16 December.

Please note that there are NO Jazz Unlimited classes on public holidays

Changes to the timetable will occur from time to time, and management reserves the right to make changes without prior notice.

2018 End of year Show

Saturday 15 December, Matinee and Evening performances, 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm; Southwell School Performing Arts Centre,
200 Peachgrove Road, Hamilton